Clomid Stories Needed!

This blog is for all women who have faced the challenge of not getting pregnant.  I am in the same situation.  I just started clomid on day 3-7 of my cycle and am hoping that this first round works.  I had hot flashes and cramping and that was about it as far as symptoms.  I read elsewhere that the hot flashes will go away when you ovualte.  I think I ovulated on day 10 or 11 of my cycle because that is when they went away and my CM was abundant as I took musinex to help with that.  I thought this was a little too early but I am almost sure I O’d.  I want to know about women who can share with others there experiences with clomid.  Also, I would like to know any women who have taken clomid without a prescription and what led you to that decsicion and any women with PCOS.   I have PCOS among other things but I do have regular periods.   What comments or questions do you ladies have???????   BABY DUST AND STICKY

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

